Partners

EUROPEAN PARTNERS

EFMD – The Management Development Network – Belgium

Jean Baptiste Maillard | jean-baptiste.maillard@efmdglobal.org

Senior Manager, International Projects

Dr. Christophe Terrasse | christophe.terrasse@efmdglobal.org

Director, International Projects

efmdglobal.org

Universita’ Cattolica Del Sacro Cuore (UCSC) – Italy 

Dr. Fiona Hunter

Associate Director at the Centre for Higher Education Internationalization.

http://centridiricerca.unicatt.it/chei 
www.unicatt.it

ESADE Business School – Spain

Marta Busquets | MARTA.BUSQUETS@ESADE.EDU

International Program Manager

www.esade.edu

Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV) – Spain

Dr. Patricio Montesinos-Sanchis | pmontesi@cfp.upv.es

Head of Unit of the Continuing Education Centre (CEC)

www.upv.es

Nova School of Business and Economics (NOVA) – Portugal 

Victoria Winter | VICTORIA.WINTER@NOVASBE.PT

Director of Institutional Relations 

www.novasbe.pt

Universidade do Porto · Portugal

Barbara Costa | international@reit.up.pt

Director of International Cooperation

www.up.pt

COLOMBIAN PARTNERS

Colombian Association of Management Faculties (ASCOLFA)

Gisele Eugenia Becerra Paza | direccion.ejecutiva@ascolfa.org.co  

Executive Director

www.ascolfa.edu.co

Universidad de Antioquia (UdeA)

Mónica Isabel Palacio Salazar | monica.palacio@udea.ed.co

Business Administrator

www.udea.edu.co

Universidad Católica de Colombia (UCC)

Marcela del Campo | rmdelcampo@ucatolica.edu.co

Director of Extension

www.ucatolica.edu.co

Universidad del Valle (UNIVALLE)

Carlos Arango Pastrana | carlos.arango.pastrana@correounivalle.edu.co

Director Postgraduate Quality and Marketing 

www.univalle.edu.co

Universidad de La Sabana (ULS)

Carolina Velásquez Mora

Director of Programmes

www.unisabana.edu.co

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (PUJ)

Ana María García Cano | ana_garcia@javeriana.edu.co

Coordinator of International Cooperation

www.javeriana.edu.co

CUBAN PARTNERS

Ministerio de Educación Superior (MES)

Dr. Marcia Esther Noda Hernández

Director of the National Accreditation Council in the Ministry of Higher Education

www.mes.gob.cu/

Universidad de Camagüey “Ignacio Agramonte Loynaz” (UC)

Dr. Yailé Caballero Mota | yaile.caballero@reduc.edu.co

Director of International Relations

www.reduc.edu.cu

Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de Las Villas (UCLV)

Dr. Alina Montero Torres | amontero@uclv.edu.cu

Head of International Relations Office at UCLV since 2006.

www.uclv.edu.cu

Universidad de Holguín (UHO)

Dr. David Almaguer La Rosa

Director of International Relations

www.uho.edu.cu

Universidad Agraria de La Habana

Dr. Mabelin Armenteros Amaya

Vice-Rector for International Affairs

www.unah.edu.cu

PANAMANIAN PARTNERS

Universidad Especializada de las Américas (UDELAS)

Luis Enrique Torres Herrera | LUIS.TORRES@UDELAS.AC.PA

Director of Technical Cooperation and International Relations

www.udelas.ac.pa

Universidad de Panamá (UP)

Marcela Cecivel Ortega González

Associate Director, Office of International Affairs and Technical Assistance

www.up.ac.pa