Socios

SOCIOS EUROPEOS

EFMD – The Management Development Network – Bélgica

Jean Baptiste Maillard | jean-baptiste.maillard@efmdglobal.org

Senior Manager, International Projects

Dr. Christophe Terrasse | christophe.terrasse@efmdglobal.org

Director, International Projects

efmdglobal.org

Universita’ Cattolica Del Sacro Cuore (UCSC) – Italia

Dr. Fiona Hunter

Associate Director at the Centre for Higher Education Internationalization.

http://centridiricerca.unicatt.it/chei 
www.unicatt.it

ESADE Business School – España

Marta Busquets | MARTA.BUSQUETS@ESADE.EDU

International Program Manager

www.esade.edu

Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV) – España

Dr. Patricio Montesinos-Sanchis | pmontesi@cfp.upv.es

Head of Unit of the Continuing Education Centre (CEC)

www.upv.es

Nova School of Business and Economics (NOVA) – Portugal 

Victoria Winter | VICTORIA.WINTER@NOVASBE.PT

www.novasbe.pt

Universidade do Porto – Portugal

Barbara Costa | international@reit.up.pt

Director of International Cooperation

www.up.pt

SOCIOS COLOMBIANOS

Colombian Association of Management Faculties (ASCOLFA)

Gisele Eugenia Becerra Paza | direccion.ejecutiva@ascolfa.org.co  

Directora ejecutiva 

www.ascolfa.edu.co

Universidad de Antioquia (UdeA)

Mónica Isabel Palacio Salazar | monica.palacio@udea.ed.co

Business Administrator

www.udea.edu.co

Universidad Católica de Colombia (UCC)

Marcela del Campo | rmdelcampo@ucatolica.edu.co

Director de Extensión

www.ucatolica.edu.co

Universidad del VALLE (UNIVALLE)

Carlos Arango Pastrana | carlos.arango.pastrana@correounivalle.edu.co

Director Posgrados en Calidad y Marketing

www.univalle.edu.co

Universidad de La Sabana (ULS)

Carolina Velásquez Mora

Directora de Programa

www.unisabana.edu.co

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (PUJ)

Ana María García Cano | ana_garcia@javeriana.edu.co

Coordinadora de Cooperación Internacional

www.javeriana.edu.co

SOCIOS CUBANOS

Ministerio de Educación Superior (MES)

Dr. Marcia Esther Noda Hernández

Directora de la Junta de Acreditación Nacional del Ministerio de Educación Superior

www.mes.gob.cu/

Universidad de Camagüey “Ignacio Agramonte Loynaz” (UC)

Dr. Yailé Caballero Mota | yaile.caballero@reduc.edu.co

Directora de Relaciones Internacionales

www.reduc.edu.cu

Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de Las Villas (UCLV)

Dr. Alina Montero Torres | amontero@uclv.edu.cu

Directora de Relaciones Internacionales

www.uclv.edu.cu

Universidad de Holguín (UHO)

Dr. David Almaguer La Rosa

Director de Relaciones Internacionales

www.uho.edu.cu

Universidad Agraria de La Habana

Dr. Mabelin Armenteros Amaya

Vicerrectora de Asuntos internacionales

www.unah.edu.cu

SOCIOS PANAMEÑOS

Universidad Especializada de las Américas (UDELAS)

Luis Enrique Torres Herrera | LUIS.TORRES@UDELAS.AC.PA

Director de Cooperacion Técnica y Relaciones Internacionales

www.udelas.ac.pa

Universidad de Panamá (UP)

Marcela Cecivel Ortega González

Sub-Directora, Dirección de Cooperación Internacional y Asistencia Técnica

www.up.ac.pa